McEnery Price Messey & Sullivan’s personal injury attorneys have experience and knowledge in bringing resolution and compensation to you or your loved one’s injury. Our entire staff works tirelessly to understand how your personal injury affects day-to-day tasks and your future. We help those who have been injured through the following circumstances:
Connecticut Personal Injury Statute of Limitations
Connecticut law states that the length of time an injured person generally has to file a claim is 2 years from the date of the injury. However, in some cases this can be as little as 1 year or longer. In order to build the strongest case, you should contact a personal injury lawyer immediately after your injury to discuss your options.